Restaurant Locator

      All Locations

      Santa Clara

      Address:

      785 Lawrence Expressway

      Santa Clara, CA 95051

      Contact:

      (408) 400-3374
      santaclara@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Please call the store for hours of operation.

      Whittier

      Address:

      13815 Whittier Blvd

      Whittier, CA 90605

      Contact:

      (562) 781-7878
      whittier@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Please call the store for hours of operation.

      Carmel Mountain

      Address:

      12045 Carmel Mountain, Suite 303

      San Diego, CA 92128

      Contact:

      (619) 430-4782
      carmelmountain@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Please call the store for hours of operation.

      Gainesville

      Address:

      2917 SW 35th Dr

      Gainesville, FL 32608

      Contact:

      (352) 505-1990
      gainesville@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 11 P.M.

      Jacksonville

      Address:

      4906 Town Center Pkwy, Unit 408

      Jacksonville, FL 32246

      Contact:

      (904) 562-2828
      jacksonville@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Tuesday: 11 A.M. – 9 P.M.

      Wednesday – Saturday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Tallahassee

      Address:

      3425 Thomasville Rd, Suite 21

      Tallahassee, FL 32309

      Contact:

      (850) 558-6116
      tallahassee@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Monday – Sunday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Perimeter Place Town Center

      Address:

      1110 Hammond Dr, Suite 35

      Sandy Springs, GA 30328

      Contact:

      (770) 628-0669
      perimeter@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M – 11 P.M.

       

      The Collection at Forsyth

      Address:

      410 Peachtree Pkwy, Suite 204

      Cumming, GA 30041

      Contact:

      (678) 341-5689
      forsyth@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 9:30 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 10:30 P.M.

      Akers Mill

      Address:

      2955 Cobb Pkwy SE, Suite 820

      Atlanta, GA 30339

      Contact:

      (678) 573-9030
      cobbgalleria@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 11 P.M.

      Druid Hills

      Address:

      2470 Briarcliff Rd, Suite 47

      Atlanta, GA 30329

      Contact:

      (678) 254-0930
      druidhills@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Tuesday: 11 A.M. – 9 P.M.

      Wednesday & Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 11 P.M.

      Shreveport

      Address:

      1370 E 70th St, Suite 100

      Shreveport, LA 71105

      Contact:

      (318) 219-5395
      shreveport@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 11 P.M.

      Lafayette

      Address:

      1905 Kaliste Saloom Rd, Suite 101

      Lafayette, LA 70508

      Contact:

      (337) 806-8020
      lafayette@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 9 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Odessa – Now Open

      Address:

      7250 Highway 191, #102

      Odessa, TX 79765

      Contact:

      (432)300-4343
      odessa@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 11 P.M.

      Katy – Houston

      Address:

      19143 Katy Fwy

      Houston, TX 77094

      Contact:

      (281) 800-9555
      katygreen@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Reopening Late January 2021

      Memorial – Houston

      Address:

      10403 Katy Fwy, Suite 100

      Houston, TX 77024

      Contact:

      (713) 827-7157
      memorial@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 11 P.M.

      Alliance – Fort Worth

      Address:

      3101 Heritage Trace Pkwy, Suite 101

      Fort Worth, TX 76177

      Contact:

      (682) 204-0111
      alliance@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Wednesday: 11 A.M. – 9 P.M.

      Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 11 P.M.

      Corpus Christi

      Address:

      4902 South Staples, A-1

      Corpus Christi, TX 78411

      Contact:

      (361) 444-2424
      corpus@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Saturday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      College Station

      Address:

      980 University Dr

      College Station, TX 77840

      Contact:

      (979) 268-1041
      collegestation@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 11 P.M.

      The Woodlands

      Address:

      2417 Research Forest Dr, Suite A

      The Woodlands, TX 77381

      Contact:

      (281) 907-9001
      woodlands@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Monday – Wednesday: 11 A.M. – 9 P.M.

      Sunday & Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 11 P.M.

      Plano

      Address:

      8255 Preston Road, Suite 300

      Plano, TX 75024

      Contact:

      (972) 535-5157
      plano@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 11 P.M.

       

      Dallas – Greenville Ave

      Address:

      Energy Square

      4925 Greenville Ave.

      Dallas, TX 75206

      Contact:

      (972) 370-3636
      dallas@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 9 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Midland

      Address:

      4400 N Midland Dr, Suite 500

      Midland, TX 79707

      Contact:

      (432) 789-1855
      midland@grubburgerbar.com

      Hours:

      Sunday – Thursday: 11 A.M. – 10 P.M.

      Friday & Saturday: 11 A.M. – 11 P.M.