Allergen Information

Use the tool below to select your allergies. The items that are safe for you will be listed below the checkbox list. Tab to the next section to hear your safe items.

Wheat, dairy, peanuts and other food allergens are used here at Grub.  Remember that just because a food is wheat-free does not mean it is gluten-free.

If you have allergy concerns, use the guide below to search our menu for compatible dishes. Be sure to also let a Grubster know about your allergy concerns when you come to visit.

Choose your Allergens from the list below

Based on your allergies, these are the menu items you can safely choose from:

Burgers List

Scorpion Pepper
Bacon Love #9
Wagyu Burger & Onion Rings
Golden Gate Sourdough & Onion Rings
Brunch Burger
Maverick
You’re My Boy Blue
Lockhart Legend
Guacapotle
Cadillac Wagyu
Front Porch
Jive Turkey
End of Burgers List

Buns List

Gluten Free Bun
White/Wheat/Kid Bun
End of Buns List

Sandwhiches (without bread) & Tenders

Harlem Chicken Tenders with Fries
Wild Caught Salmon
Hippie Chickpea
The Hot Chick
Ultimate Crispy Bird
Backyard Chicken
Harlem Chicken Tenders
California Chicken Sandwich
End of Sandwhiches (without Bread) & Tenders List

Salads and Bowls Items

House Salad with Chicken
Petite Salad
Grilled Salmon Salad
Grilled Chicken Salad
Baja Chicken Salad
Pesto Turkey Cobb Salad
Side Salad
End of Salads and Bowls List

Snacks and Side Items

Boneless Wings
Roasted Green Chili Queso
Onion Rings
Petite Salad
Slaw
Green Chili Queso & Fries
Side Salad
Boneless Wings
Cheese Fries
Split Decision
Sweets
Fries
End of Snacks and Side Items List

Shakes Items

Market Shake
Spiked Market Shake
Worms & Dirt Shake
ET Shake
Mint Chocolate Chip Brownie
Kitchen Sink Shake
Nutella Shake
Vanilla Bean Shake
Root Beer Float Shake
Chocolate Shake
Strawberry Shake
End of Shakes List

Kids Items

Kids Burger
Kids Shake
Kids Grilled Cheese
Kids Chicken Nuggets
End of Kids List

Vegetarian Items

Roasted Green Chili Queso
Onion Rings
Hippie Chickpea
Petite Salad
Slaw
Side Salad
Split Decision
Sweets
Fries
Maverick
ET Shake
Mint Chocolate Chip Brownie
Kitchen Sink Shake
Nutella Shake
Vanilla Bean Shake
Root Beer Float Shake
Chocolate Shake
Strawberry Shake
End of Vegetarian List

Allergen Information

Wheat, dairy, peanuts and other food allergens are used here at Grub.  Remember that just because a food is wheat-free does not mean it is gluten-free.

If you have allergy concerns, use the guide below to search our menu for compatible dishes. Be sure to also let a Grubster know about your allergy concerns when you come to visit.

What are you allergic to? Select all that apply.
Eggs
Fish
Dairy
Tree Nuts
Peanuts
Soy
Lactose
Gluten
Based on your allergies, these are the menu items you can safely choose from:
Burgers (without bun)
Eggs
Fish
Dairy
Tree Nuts
Peanuts
Soy
Lactose
Gluten
Contains Allergen

*Please note the list of allergens for burgers does NOT include buns. All of our buns include dairy, egg, and wheat/gluten.

Buns
Eggs
Fish
Dairy
Tree Nuts
Peanuts
Soy
Lactose
Gluten
Contains Allergen
Sandwiches (without bread) & Tenders
Eggs
Fish
Dairy
Tree Nuts
Peanuts
Soy
Lactose
Gluten
Contains Allergen
Salads & Bowls
Eggs
Fish
Dairy
Tree Nuts
Peanuts
Soy
Lactose
Gluten
Contains Allergen
Snacks & Sides
Eggs
Fish
Dairy
Tree Nuts
Peanuts
Soy
Lactose
Gluten
Contains Allergen
Shakes
Eggs
Fish
Dairy
Tree Nuts
Peanuts
Soy
Lactose
Gluten
Contains Allergen
Kids
Eggs
Fish
Dairy
Tree Nuts
Peanuts
Soy
Lactose
Gluten
Contains Allergen
Vegetarian
Eggs
Fish
Dairy
Tree Nuts
Peanuts
Soy
Lactose
Gluten
Contains Allergen